Main Construction

Construction

loading
Peculiarities of the Piles Test for High Rise Buildings

Peculiarities of the Piles Test for High Rise Buildings

(Issue of a magazine 6/2011, page 96)

High-rise buildings, as rule, have deep foundations with bearing structures like piles or barrettes (rectangular piles). A foundation depth for highrise buildings is 40-120 m depending on a depth of solid ground layers. A pile structure with length more than 50 m is the beyond a mass design and requires a specific approach for all stages of development and design, including engineering- geological survey.In 2008 in Sankt-Petersburg survey and design works were started for a 79-storey tower of public and business centre “Ohta” of 396 m in the height.

Ocean View

Ocean View

(Issue of a magazine 5/2011, page 88)

The new residential complex on the Avenida Marginal in Cascais, Portugal, is really unique due to solution of its facades created on the basis of a modified Reynaers CP 155 sliding system.

Regeneration Principle

Regeneration Principle

(Issue of a magazine 5/2011, page 90)

A constant rise of costs for energy resources and depletion of world natural resources set a task for mankind to find alternative energy sources. It should be noted that Europe has been developing this direction more than 30 years. And our country understood too that we shouldn’t just consumer natural resources but give back too. A company actively implementing up-to-date methods of heating and cooling of buildings is the corporation Uponor, which has introduced a new product in the Russian market providing alternative energy usage this year.

Business Stability Under All Conditions

Business Stability Under All Conditions

(Issue of a magazine 5/2011, page 94)

JSC “TATPROF ”, without any exaggeration, can be called a leader in the use of extrusion technologies in Russia. Whatever ups and downs has been experiencing our domestic market, the company has always been in first place in terms of production of aluminum profiles and level of technological equipment. Sergei Andreev, CEO , told us about how there is a development company “TATPROF ”, what are the strategic priorities.

Power Efficiency of High-Rise Buildings

Power Efficiency of High-Rise Buildings

(Issue of a magazine 5/2011, page 96)

In mind of a “regular” citizen of our country the word “skyscraper” and the notion of “energy efficiency”, as a rule, have nothing in common. Moreover, some citizens having special concern of “saving” Russia from the collapse of the power resources and advocate for energy savings are proponents of freezing the erection of not only high-rise, but simply unique buildings with large glazing area.

Exclusive Tandem

Exclusive Tandem

(Issue of a magazine 4/2011, page 88)

The construction company MERO TSK International has acquired a strong partner at the Russian construction market. Successfully overcame the challenges of the global crisis, the firm «Aluterra SK» has both feet on the floor, and also successfully goes forward, thus attracting foreign partners. Acting аs one team, the two companies are discovering new opportunities in the Eastern Europe a construction market and confidently facing the future.

Aerodynamics and Vibration Control

Aerodynamics and Vibration Control

(Issue of a magazine 4/2011, page 92)

In the last half-century we have witnessed an unprecedented boom in the construction of tall buildings and special structures, in aspects related to their architectural complexity, freedom of expression and structural sophistication. This is without doubt due to the remarkable revolution in our improved state-of-the-art design tools. More accurate and realistic numerical methods today allow for a greater certainty than ever before, the means to predict how a given structure would behave in extreme loading conditions.

20 Years of Progress

20 Years of Progress

(Issue of a magazine 4/2011, page 96)

“TATPROF ” CJSC already for 20 years has been working at the market of aluminum profiles and structures. The company produces a wide range of high quality aluminum profile and also engaged in their development, production, promotion and sale.

From Theory to Practice 	From Theory to Practice

From Theory to Practice From Theory to Practice

(Issue of a magazine 4/2011, page 98)

This article describes scientific methods of creating of systems of monitoring and forecast of buildings’ and constructions engineering status. These systems are put in practice for unique olympic constructions SOCHI 2014, Moscow- City complex, football stadiums for World Cup 2018 etc. The article is concerned with methods of structural monitoring, the technology of systems creating, the standard structure and components of a system, the experimental results of the theory using in practice.

Главная Строительство

Строительство

loading
Особенности испытания свай для высотных зданий

Особенности испытания свай для высотных зданий

(Номер 6/2011, стр. 96)

Для высотных зданий, за редкими исключениями, сооружаются фундаменты глубокого заложения с несущими элементами в виде свай или баретт (прямоугольных свай). Глубина заложения свай высотных зданий обычно составляет от 40 до 120 м, в зависимости от глубины залегания прочных слоев грунта. Устройство свай длиной более 50 м выходит за рамки массового проектирования и требует особого подхода на всех стадиях расчета и проектирования, начиная с инженерно-геологических изысканий.

С видом на океан

С видом на океан

(Номер 5/2011, стр. 88)

Новый жилой комплекс Estoril Sol в Кашкайше, Португалия, уникален решением своих фасадов, созданных на основе модифицированной подъемно-сдвижной системы Reynaers CP 155.

По принципу регенерации

По принципу регенерации

(Номер 5/2011, стр. 90)

Постоянный рост тарифов на энергоносители и истощение мировых природных ресурсов поставили перед человечеством задачу поиска альтернативных источников энергии. Следует отметить, что в Европе это направление развивается уже более 30 лет. Наконец, и в нашей стране поняли, что у природы надо не только брать, но и отдавать. Одна из компаний, активно внедряющих современные методы отопления и охлаждения зданий, – корпорация Uponor, в этом году вывела на российский рынок продукт, предусматривающий использование альтернативной энергии.

Стабильность бизнеса при любых условиях

Стабильность бизнеса при любых условиях

(Номер 5/2011, стр. 94)

ЗАО «ТАТПРОФ», без преувеличения, можно назвать лидером по использованию в России экструзионной технологии. Какие бы перипетии ни переживал отечественный рынок, компания всегда была первой и по объему производства алюминиевых профилей, и по уровню технологической оснащенности. О том, как идет развитие ЗАО «ТАТПРОФ», каковы его стратегические приоритеты, рассказал генеральный директор компании Сергей Андреев.

Энергоэффективность высотных зданий

Энергоэффективность высотных зданий

(Номер 5/2011, стр. 96)

В голове обычного жителя нашей страны слова «высотное здание» и «энергоэффективность», как правило, не имеют ничего общего. Более того, радеющие за экономию энергоресурсов и «спасение» России от энергетического краха призывают запретить возведение не только высотных, но и просто уникальных зданий с большой площадью остекления.

Проектирование зданий для малых и сложных участков

Проектирование зданий для малых и сложных участков

(Номер 5/2011, стр. 102)

Австралийская фирма Meinhardt, имеющая офисы по всему миру, оказывающая консультационные услуги в области проектирования высотных зданий, нашла свою нишу еще в 70-е годы XX века. И сегодня она по-прежнему находится в авангарде работающих в этой отрасли компаний.

Эксклюзивный тандем

Эксклюзивный тандем

(Номер 4/2011, стр. 88)

Строительная компания MERO TSK International приобрела сильного партнера на российском строительном рынке. Успешно преодолев трудности мирового кризиса, фирма «Алютерра СК» не только крепко стоит на ногах, но и успешно развивается, привлекая тем самым западных партнеров. Выступая одним звеном, обе компании открывают для себя новые возможности на строительном рынке Восточной Европы и уверенно смотрят в будущее.

Инерционные колебания сооружений

Инерционные колебания сооружений

(Номер 4/2011, стр. 92)

Последние полвека отмечены беспрецедентным ростом строительства высотных зданий и сооружений, отличающихся сложностью архитектурных решений, свободой творческих концепций, искусством конструктивных подходов, что, несомненно, является следствием революционных усовершенствований методов проектирования.

20 лет развития

20 лет развития

(Номер 4/2011, стр. 96)

ЗАО «ТАТПРОФ» в течение 20 лет работает на рынке алюминиевых профилей и конструкций. Предприятие производит алюминиевые профили широкого ассортимента и высокого качества – занимается их разработкой, производством, продвижением и продажей.

От теории – к практике

От теории – к практике

(Номер 4/2011, стр. 98)

В статье рассматриваются научно-методические основы построения систем мониторинга и прогноза технического состояния зданий и сооружений, которые в настоящее время внедряются на уникальных строительных объектах Олимпиады-2014 в Сочи, ММДЦ «Москва-Сити», стадионах Чемпионата мира по футболу-2018 и других. Исследованы методы мониторинга, технология построения, типовая структура и состав систем, результаты апробации теоретических положений на основе экспериментальных исследований.